GQ Vol 2 Cover Art

GQ Vol. 2 (CD)

5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)


GQ Album Vol. 2


Product Description

Buy it on iTunes here

Track Listing:

  1. Bess Medley
  2. Crabbuckit
  3. If I Had My Way
  4. Always True To You In My Fashion
  5. When You’re Smiling
  6. Bei Mir Bist Du Schön
  7. It Is Well With My Soul
  8. Smile Medley
  9. Scotch and Soda
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. Water Fountain

1 review for GQ Vol. 2 (CD)

  1. 5 out of 5


    I have not purchased their album YET, but a friend of mine has and it was BEAUTIFULLY done. I love all of their music, since I first heard about them in 2013. I love them. Their personalities and musicianships are one in a million! BUY THE CD OR ALBUM ON ITUNES. ITS WORTH IT!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *